Spa & wellness at Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof

During a holiday in beautiful Ruhpolding, rest and relaxation should not be neglected. In the Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof you will find a family sauna in the pool area and a Finnish sauna in the basement, as well as an infrared cabin, which invite you to spend a few pleasant hours.

 

The indoor swimming pool

(open from 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.)

Our heated indoor pool with sun loungers and access to the garden is particularly popular in summer. Take the opportunity to cool off and do a few laps. Our optimally upgraded ventilation systems with the latest technology clean the air and thus offer optimal protection in times of the pandemic.

 

Sauna and infrared cabin

(Open from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. On request we can switch on the saunas for you at 2:00 p.m.)

After a long hike or an eventful day of skiing, there is nothing better than relaxing in the sauna. A classic Finnish sauna with relaxation area and a textile sauna are available for you in the wellness area. You can also use our Physiotherm infrared cabin, which naturally increases your well-being with soothing light therapy.

 

Massages and treatments

(on request and availability, we ask for a timely reservation)

For the perfect wellness day at the Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof, we recommend a relaxing massage. On request, we can arrange an appointment for you based on availability.

So that you can enjoy a massage, we ask that you make a request in good time, preferably before your stay. Since our masseuses come to the hotel especially for you, early booking is essential.

Please note that the massage room is opposite the hotel. You are welcome to receive a bathrobe at reception and can change on site.

 

Aroma oil massage (30 min or 60 min)

Classic massage
- partial body (30 min)
- Whole body (60 min)

Back massage or neck-shoulder-head massage (30 min)

Foot reflex zone massage (30 min)

Prices for all o.a. Treatments:

Duration 30 minutes €45.00

Duration 60 minutes €75.00

Hot stone massage (60 min) €85.00

Hot roll (20 min) €25.00

Please make your desired appointment in good time at reception

 

Our fitness room

For sports enthusiasts who still haven't worked up a sweat enough in Ruhpolding's diverse hiking, cycling and running opportunities, we have set up our well-equipped fitness room opposite the hotel for our guests. Of course, all guests who want to try out our sports equipment are also very welcome. We only ask children under the age of 16 to use the fitness room when accompanied by a legal guardian.

Wellness im Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof

Bei einem Urlaub im schönen Ruhpolding dürfen die Erholung und Entspannung natürlich nicht zu kurz kommen. Im Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof finden Sie eine Familiensauna im Poolbereich und eine finnische Sauna im Untergeschoss, sowie eine Infrarotkabine vor, die für ein paar schöne Stunden einladen.  

 

Das Hallenbad

(7:30-20:00 Uhr geöffnet)

Besonders beliebt ist unser beheiztes Hallendbad mit Liegestühlen und Zugang zum Garten im Sommer. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit für eine Abkühlung und drehen ein paar Runden. Unsere bestens aufgerüsteten Lüftungsanlagen mit modernster Technik reinigen die Luft und bieten somit optimalen Schutz in Zeiten der Pandemie. 

 

Sauna und Infrarotkabine

(16:00-20:00 Uhr geöffnet. Auf Anfrage können wir die Saunen 14:00 Uhr für Sie anschalten)

Nach einer ausgiebigen Wanderung oder einem ereignisreichen Skitag gibt es nichts Schöneres, als sich in der Sauna zu entspannen. Im Wellnessbereich steht Ihnen eine klassische finnische Sauna mit Ruhebereich, sowie eine Textilsauna für Sie bereit. Zusätzlich können Sie unsere Physiotherm Infrarotkabine, die mit einer wohltuenden Lichttherapie Ihr Wohlbefinden auf natürliche Weise steigert, nutzen.

 

Massagen und Anwendungen 

(auf Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit, wir bitten um rechtzeitige Reservierung)

Für den perfekten Wellnesstag im Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof empfehlen wir eine entspannende Massage. Auf Wunsch vereinbaren wir für Sie einen Termin nach Verfügbarkeit. 

Damit Sie eine Massage genießen können, bitten wir Sie um rechtzeitige Anfrage, am besten schon vor dem Aufenthalt. Da unsere Masseurinnen extra für Sie in das Hotel kommen ist die vorzeitige Buchung essentiell. 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Massageraum gegenüber vom Hotel liegt. Gerne erhalten Sie einen Bademantel an der Rezeption und können sich vor Ort umkleiden.                        

 

Aromaölmassage (30 min oder 60 min)

Klassische Massage 
- Teilkörper (30 min)
- Ganzkörper (60 min)

Rückenmassage oder Nacken-Schulter-Kopfmassage (30 min)

Fußreflexzonenmassage (30 min)

Preise für alle o. a. Behandlungen:

Dauer 30 Minuten  45,00 €

Dauer 60 Minuten  75,00 €

Hot Stone Massage (60 Min)          85,00 €

Heiße Rolle (20 Min)                         25,00 €

Bitte vereinbaren Sie Ihren Wunschtermin rechtzeitig an der Rezeption

 

Unser Fitnessraum

Für Sportbegeisterte, die Ruhpoldings vielfältige Wander-, Rad- und Laufmöglichkeiten immer noch nicht genug ins Schwitzen gebracht hat, haben wir unseren gut ausgestatteten Fitnessraum gegenüber dem Hotel für unsere Gäste eingerichtet. Selbstverständlich sind ebenfalls alle Gäste, die unsere Sportgeräte ausprobieren möchten herzlich willkommen. Kinder unter 16 Jahren bitten wir nur in Begleitung eines Erziehungsberechtigten zur Nutzung des Fitnessraumes.