The hotel

Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof is located in a slow traffic zone (20 km per hour) in the centre of Ruhpolding. Despite the exclusive location, our typically Bavarian hotel is a great place for a quiet holiday and offers charming, comfortable and modern rooms. You won't need a car during your stay because most of the local attractions and leisure facilities are accessible on foot or by public transport.

Bavarian comfort

At Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof, our top priority is providing enjoyment and well-being in a cosy and welcoming yet elegant Bavarian setting. You can relax in our restaurant, in your room or on the terrace.

Sun terrace and beer garden

In summer, we serve delicious Bavarian dishes and refreshing drinks in our sunny beer garden. Alternatively, you can relax and enjoy the garden from one of our sun loungers. In addition to the beer garden, there is also a sun terrace with comfortable chairs and loungers on the first floor.

Hotel pool and spa

For relaxation and rejuvenation, we recommend a visit to our hotel swimming pool and relaxation area. After a long hike or ski tour, you can also revitalise your body in our sauna area. Our sauna facilities include a sauna, a textile sauna (swimsuits required) and a Physioterm infrared sauna. On request, we are also happy to organise massages at the hotel.

Read more about our spa facilities 

{gallery rows=1 cols=3 maxcount=1 width=750 height=350 slider=boxplus.slider}galerien/doppelzimmer{/gallery}

Das Hotel

Das Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof befindet sich direkt in einer verkehrsberuhigten 20er-Zone im Zentrum von Ruhpolding. Trotz der exklusiven Lage verbringen Sie einen ruhigen Urlaub in einem typisch bayerischen Hotel mit gemütlichen und modernen Zimmern. Auf das Auto können Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes getrost verzichten, denn die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Freizeiteinrichtungen sind entweder zu Fuß oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. 

Bayerische Gemütlichkeit

Wohlfühlen und ein gemütliches Ambiente im eleganten bayerischen Stil steht im Hotel Ruhpoldinger Hof an erster Stelle. Sie haben die Wahl, ob Sie in unserem Restaurant, in Ihrem Zimmer oder auf unserer Terrasse entspannen möchten. 

Sonnenterrassen und Biergarten

Im Sommer servieren wir Ihnen in unserem sonnigen Biergarten bayerische Köstlichkeiten und erfrischende Getränke. Oder Sie machen es sich in unserem Garten auf einer Sonnenliege gemütlich. Zusätzlich zum Biergarten, können Sie auch die Sonnenterrasse im ersten Stock aufsuchen und sich in den bequemen Liegen und Stühlen ausruhen. 

Wellness im Hotel

Zur Entspannung und Erholung empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch in unserem hoteleigenen Hallenbad mit Wasserfall und Ruhebereich. Nach einer ausgiebigen Wanderung oder einer Skitour können Sie Ihren Körper im Saunabereich und in der Physioterm Infrarotkabine revitalisieren. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir gerne zusätzlich eine Massage oder eine Kosmetikbehandlung im Hotel. 

Zum Wellnessbereich