Bavarian restaurant

Our charming and welcoming dining room, our various comfortable and cosy dining areas and our large beer garden are wonderful places to enjoy our delicious dishes. For hotel guests, the day starts with a generous breakfast buffet that features fresh and seasonal products, as well as fruit and vegetables from the local region. For an extra vitamin boost, we provide a cereal corner with a wide selection of mueslis and cereals. In the evening, we serve a 4-course meal with a choice of 3 main courses.

À la carte restaurant

Our à la carte restaurant serves delicious Bavarian cuisine. The taste experience is rounded off with wines and spirits from our cellar or beers from the wide selection that, as a typical Bavarian restaurant, we of course have available.

{gallery rows=1 cols=2 maxcount=2 width="545" height="400"}galerien/restaurant{/gallery}

Beer garden in the heart of Ruhpolding

In summer, our beer garden and sun terrace are open to hotel guests and to the general public. Whether you are looking for somewhere for lunch, for coffee and cake in the afternoon or for a delicious dinner – our beer garden is the perfect choice for all occasions. We recommend taking a look at our ice cream menu!

{gallery}galerien/biergarten{/gallery} 

Parties & celebrations at the Ruhpoldinger Hof

Our restaurants and dining rooms are ideal for all kinds of parties, celebrations and events. Weddings, family parties, corporate events – the possibilities practically are endless. We are happy to help you choose the right menu for your occasion and can take care of event planning on request. Overnight stays are, of course, also possible.

Das bayerische Restaurant

Ein gemütlicher Speisesaal, behagliche Stuben und ein großer Biergarten laden zum Genießen unserer Gerichte ein. Für Hotelgäste startet der Tag mit einem großzügigen Frühstücksbuffet mit frischen und saisonalen Produkten sowie Obst und Gemüse aus der Region. Für den zusätzlichen Vitaminschub sorgt die vielfältige Müsliecke. Jeden Sonntag gibt es zum Frühstück zusätzlich frischen Lachs und Sekt. Am Abend servieren wir Ihnen ein 4-Gänge Menü mit 3 Wahlmöglichkeiten bei den Hauptgerichten. 

À la carte Restaurant

Im à la carte Restaurant servieren wir Ihnen köstliche Gerichte aus der bayerischen Küche. Die Weine und Spirituosen aus unserem Weinkeller runden das Geschmackserlebnis ab. In einem typisch bayerischen Restaurant dürfen natürlich auch diverse Biersorten nicht auf der Karte fehlen.

Aktuelle Speisekarte

Unsere aktuelle Speisekarte im à la carte Restaurant können Sie sich direkt auf unserer Website ansehen!

Zur aktuellen Speisekarte

Biergarten mitten in Ruhpolding

Für Hausgäste und externe Gäste stehen im Sommer unser Biergarten und unsere Sonnenterrasse bereit. Ob Mittagessen, Kaffee und Kuchen am Nachmittag oder ein schmackhaftes Abendessen - der Biergarten ist für alle Anlässe die beste Wahl. Wir empfehlen auch einen Blick in unsere Eiskarte!

 

Feste & Feiern im Ruhpoldinger Hof

Unsere Stuben und Restaurants sind ideal für Feste und Feiern aller Art geeignet. Hochzeitsfeiern, Familienfeste, Firmenfeiern - die Möglichkeiten sind schier unbegrenzt. Wir beraten Sie gerne über die richtige Menüwahl und übernehmen auf Wunsch die Organisation Ihrer Feier im Ruhpoldinger Hof. Selbstverständlich ist auch eine Übernachtung möglich.